Ansprechpartner

drucken nach oben

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Christian Glas 080569046-50 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: glas@eggstaett.de   glas@eggstaett.de 
Isabella Bauer 080569046-18 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauer@eggstaett.de   bauer@eggstaett.de 
Cordula Böker 080569046-13 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: boeker@eggstaett.de   boeker@eggstaett.de 
Alexandra Flach 080569046-21 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: flach@eggstaett.de   flach@eggstaett.de 
Julia Hausmann 080569046-19 Tourist-Info Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hausmann@eggstaett.de   hausmann@eggstaett.de 
Elisabeth Künzner 080569046-27 05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kasse@eggstaett.de   kasse@eggstaett.de 
Monika Lang 080569046-26 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lang@eggstaett.de   lang@eggstaett.de 
Kathrin Niedermaier 080569046-0 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: niedermaier@eggstaett.de   niedermaier@eggstaett.de 
Angelika Niedermeier 080569046-34 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: niedermeier@eggstaett.de   niedermeier@eggstaett.de 
Marco Roiatti 080569046-35 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: roiatti@eggstaett.de   roiatti@eggstaett.de 
Bernd Ruth 080569046-12 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauamt@eggstaett.de   bauamt@eggstaett.de 
Silvia Schedel 080569046-17 04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: steueramt@eggstaett.de   steueramt@eggstaett.de 
Johann Schönhuber 080561821 Kläranlage Email an Mitarbeiter/in: klaeranlage@eggstaett.de   klaeranlage@eggstaett.de 
Pia Steen 080569046-29 Tourist-Info Email an Mitarbeiter/in: tourist-info@eggstaett.de   tourist-info@eggstaett.de 
Rosi Zott-Klümper 080569046-23 08 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: zott-kluemper@eggstaett.de   zott-kluemper@eggstaett.de