Ansprechpartner

Sortierung wechseln nach Mitarbeiternamen

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMailSachgebiet
Bichler Andrea 08056 9046-21 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bichler@eggstaett.de   bichler@eggstaett.de 
Böker Cordula 08056 9046-13 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: boeker@eggstaett.de   boeker@eggstaett.de 
Dittert Christine 08056 9046-0 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dittert@eggstaett.de   dittert@eggstaett.de 
Durnev Diana 08056 9046-18 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kaemmerei@eggstaett.de   kaemmerei@eggstaett.de 
Gierlinger Gesche 08056 90 46-19 Tourist-Info Email an Mitarbeiter/in: tourist-info@eggstaett.de   tourist-info@eggstaett.de 
Glas Christian 08056 9046-14 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergermeister@eggstaett.de   buergermeister@eggstaett.de 
Kaiser Hans-Joachim 08056 9046-12 09 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kaiser@eggstaett.de   kaiser@eggstaett.de 
Lang Monika 08056 9046-26 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lang@eggstaett.de   lang@eggstaett.de 
Niedermaier Kathrin 08056 9046-0 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: niedermaier@eggstaett.de   niedermaier@eggstaett.de 
Oberhuber Julia 08056 9046-27 04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kasse@eggstaett.de   kasse@eggstaett.de 
Schartner Hans 08056 9046-14 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schartner@eggstaett.de   schartner@eggstaett.de 
Schedel Silvia 08056 9046-17 05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: steueramt@eggstaett.de   steueramt@eggstaett.de 
Schönhuber Johann 08056 1821 Kläranlage Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gemeinde@eggstaett.de   gemeinde@eggstaett.de 
Stössel Julia 08056 9046-23 09 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stoessel@eggstaett.de   stoessel@eggstaett.de 

drucken nach oben